JT

JT and I met at a party through my girl Christine, on the night of Halloween last year. He was the Wendy’s girl, and I was some random Renaissance chick – we became friends right off the bat even though our characters didn’t have much in common. 

Since then I always have so much fun cracking jokes about Jersey and his constant anorexic eating habits (because he is always on a liquid diet). I think I’ve already met all his siblings and five hundred cousins and second cousins within less than a year. 

He is one of those guys who’s got more thoughts going through his head than I do most of the time. But he is almost always game for anything and everything crazy as much as I am, despite his residing in another state. Whether it’s watching a movie premier at 3:30am or driving through the desert for 4 hours, he is there.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY week, dude! You can count on me whenEVER you need to eat with somebody 😀

Speaking of eating, you have to try the ice-cream from one of these trucks:

Ask for Gianguia. It is DELISH. I promise.

~ by chimera223 on August 7, 2008.

Leave a comment