Flying Solo

I am kind of more than just a little bit excited about sharing this with you. It’s going to happen in about a month. I am going to fly solo. Abroad. To another continent. Okay I have done that before. But never truly to go some place far without at least meeting up with a familiar face. 

Prague in November. I hear it will be beautiful! If you have already been to the place, please please share your experiences with me so I can ask ten thousand more questions. If you want to join me on the adventures, do let me know so I can give you all the details.

Otherwise, I will bring back some sober stories at the drunken house.

~ by chimera223 on October 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
